City Council

by | July 23, 2020 7:00 am

Last Updated: July 15, 2020 at 11:53 am

The Ulysses City Council met on Wednesday, June 24, 2020. Those present at the meeting were Mayor Tim McCauley, Council Members, Ken Warner, Jerry Jo Deckert, John Duran, Sam Guy, Tolan Seger, and Caleb Woods; City Clerk Sarah Britton, City Administrator Alan Olson, and City Attorney Dave Black. To read what the council discussed pick up a copy of The Ulysses News July 2, 2020 edition.

No comments yet.

The comments are closed.

© Copyright 2020 | Ulysses, KS News | Ulysses News Online

%d bloggers like this: